-$4.09

What I Carry Paperback – January 26, 2021 by Jennifer Longo

> > SKU: 0553537741

PAPERBACK

[352 pages]

PUB: January 26, 2021

$9.99 $5.90

13 in stock

Compare

Description

A deeply touching story about survival, hope, and love. –Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces

For readers of Robin Benway’s Far from the Tree, a powerful and heartwarming look at a teen girl about to age out of the foster care system.

Growing up in foster care, Muir has lived in many houses. And if she’s learned one thing, it is to Pack. Light. Carry only what fits in a suitcase.

Toothbrush? Yes. Socks? Yes. Emotional attachment to friends? foster families? a boyfriend? Nope! There’s no room for any additional baggage.

Muir has just one year left before she ages out of the system. One year before she’s free. One year to avoid anything–or anyone–that could get in her way.

Then she meets Francine. And Kira. And Sean.

And everything changes.

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “What I Carry Paperback – January 26, 2021 by Jennifer Longo”

There are no reviews yet.

Webdelico LLC

Please like us on Facebook. We will update latest brand new books everyday.


Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami