The Missing Husband: a tense psychological suspense full of twists Paperback – April 28, 2021 by Natasha Boydell

> > > SKU: 9781913942519

Paperback

[274 Pages]

PUB:May 12, 2021

$10.11

5 in stock

Compare

Description

Author: Boydell Natasha

Package Dimensions: 17x203x381

Number Of Pages: 272

Release Date: 04-09-2021

Details: Product Description
How would you cope if your husband disappeared?
Kate and Pete have been the perfect couple ever since they were teenagers. Fifteen years later they have two young daughters, live in a beautiful London townhouse and seem like they have it all. But one day, Pete leaves for work and never comes home.
In a note Kate discovers, he confesses that he’s been unhappy for a long time and that he’s met someone else.
Distraught, Kate later learns that he has left everything, including his mobile phone, behind and sets out to learn the truth about her husband’s disappearance.
But is she prepared for what she will learn?
When nothing is as it seems, who can you trust?

Discover a totally gripping new psychological thriller today.

The Missing Husband is a gripping psychological thriller full of twists and turns which will keep you guessing until the very end. It’s the perfect read for readers of domestic noir, as well as for fans of authors like Louise Jensen, B A Paris and S.E. Lynes.

About the Author

Natasha has wanted to be a writer ever since she was old enough to hold a pencil. Over time, her story subjects have evolved from unicorns and princesses to missing people and adulterous husbands. After gaining an MA in print journalism, Natasha trained and worked as a journalist in both regional and national media. Her work has been published in a number of titles, including The Sun, Mirror, Express, Mail on Sunday, Bella, Best, Woman, That’s Life and Fabulous Magazine. She later moved into communications and PR, working primarily in the non-profit and education sectors. The Missing Husband is her debut novel. Natasha and her husband live in North London with their two young daughters and two rescue cats, who all take it in turns to demand food on a regular basis. Natasha can be found on Twitter at: @tashboydell She’s on Instagram at: @tashy_boydell You can visit her website at: www.natashaboydell.co.uk

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “The Missing Husband: a tense psychological suspense full of twists Paperback – April 28, 2021 by Natasha Boydell”

There are no reviews yet.

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami