-$5.62

The Christmas Wedding Guest: A Novel Paperback – September 28, 2021 by Susan Mallery

> > > SKU: 133552245X

Paperback

{432 pages}

PUB :September 28, 2021

$16.99 $11.37

5 in stock

Compare

Description

Author: Mallery Susan

Edition: Original

Package Dimensions: 22x203x290

Number Of Pages: 432

Release Date: 28-09-2021

Details: Product Description

“This two-in-one romance starts a new series that Mallery’s many fans will devour like a Christmas cookie.”—Booklist

Susan Mallery, author of the Fool’s Gold romances, cheerfully invites you to Wishing Tree, where Christmas comes to life…

The Somerville sisters believe in love, but they’ve lost faith it will happen for them. Reggie hasn’t been home since the end of the world’s shortest engagement. When her parents decide to renew their vows, she buffs up her twinkle to help with the Christmas wedding. Unexpectedly, Toby, her first love, is back too, and the spark between them shines as brightly as ever. In the spirit of the season, will they let go of past hurts and greet the New Year together?

Done waiting for the one, Dena is pregnant and on her own—on purpose. But then a gorgeous, sad-eyed songwriter checks in to a room at her inn. Micah, unable to write since he lost his wife, finds inspiration in Dena’s determination to be a mom. One snowflake-speckled kiss and he’s a goner. But Dena is afraid to believe that a rock star could fall for a cookie-cutter small-town girl like her.

As the Christmas wedding draws closer, these two sisters just might unwrap the most treasured gift of all—love.

Review

“This two-in-one romance starts a new series that Mallery’s many
fans will devour like a Christmas cookie.”—
Booklist on
The Christmas Wedding Guest


Mallery packs in the Christmas spirit, with friends and family coming together to celebrate. The result is alluring, well plotted, and sure to please.”—
Publishers Weekly on
The Christmas Wedding Guest

PRAISE FOR SUSAN MALLERY

“Susan Mallery never disappoints.”—Debbie Macomber, #1
New York Times bestselling author

“Mallery is one of a kind.”—
RT Book Reviews

“Mallery is an expert at writing about strong women, their friendships, and their romances.” —
Booklist

“Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Robyn Carr will enjoy how prolific women’s fiction master Mallery orchestrates community connections, friendships, and fulfilling romances.”—
Booklist

“[Mallery] will appeal to fans of women’s fiction, especially such friendship books as Karen Joy Fowler’s The Jane Austen Book Club.” —
Booklist

About the Author

#1 NYT bestselling author Susan Mallery writes heartwarming, humorous novels about the relationships that define our lives―family, friendship, romance. She’s known for putting nuanced characters in emotional situations that surprise readers to laughter. Beloved by millions, her books have been translated into 28 languages. Susan lives in Washington with her husband, two cats, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur. Visit her at SusanMallery.com.

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “The Christmas Wedding Guest: A Novel Paperback – September 28, 2021 by Susan Mallery”

There are no reviews yet.

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami