-$3.35

History Smashers: Pearl Harbor Paperback – Illustrated, January 5, 2021 by Kate Messner , Dylan Meconis

> > SKU: 059312037X

PAPERBACK

[224 pages]

PUB: January 05, 2021

$7.99 $4.64

17 in stock

Compare

Description

Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth behind the infamous Pearl Harbor attack with beloved educator/author Kate Messner. The fun mix of sidebars, illustrations, photos, and graphic panels make this perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales.On December 7, 1941, the Japanese launched a completely unpredictable attack on the U.S. Navy base at Pearl Harbor, Hawaii. Right? Well, that’s not quite the real deal. Some military experts had suggested that Pearl Harbor was a likely target. There were other warning signs, too, but nobody paid much attention. From the first wave of the Japanese bombers to the United States’ internment of thousands of Japanese Americans, acclaimed author Kate Messner smashes history by exploring the little-known truths behind the story of Pearl Harbor and its aftermath.Don’t miss History Smashers: The Mayflower and Women’s Right to Vote

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “History Smashers: Pearl Harbor Paperback – Illustrated, January 5, 2021 by Kate Messner , Dylan Meconis”

There are no reviews yet.

Webdelico LLC

Please like us on Facebook. We will update latest brand new books everyday.


Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami