-$3.35

Clockwork Dancer #2 Paperback – June 2, 2021 by Jon Del Arroz , Mary MacArthur

> > SKU: 1951837339

PAPERBACK

[24 pages]

PUB: June 02, 2021

$7.99 $4.64

15 in stock

Compare

Description

An evil automaton army…

…is set to be unleashed on Europe!

Alistair and his Clockwork Dancer uncover a dastardly plot of world domination and are captured before they can flee to America! Meanwhile, Her Majesty Queen Victoria’s Secret Service is on the case, but is it too little too late?

Evil schemes lead the dancer to Italy, where a mad scientist tries to uncover the mysteries of creating new life. But other evils lie in wait…

Fans of The League of Extraordinary Gentleman and Lady Mechanika will love Clockwork Dancer. Read Today!

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Rislandia Books (June 2, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 24 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1951837339
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1951837334

Reviews (0)

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Clockwork Dancer #2 Paperback – June 2, 2021 by Jon Del Arroz , Mary MacArthur”

There are no reviews yet.

Webdelico LLC

Please like us on Facebook. We will update latest brand new books everyday.


Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami